Jr. High

terranova-jrhighbanner.jpg

Welcome to TerraNova JHM
Sundays @ 9:30 & 11am|  Midweek LIFEgroups*

TerraNova JHM serves as an exciting and engaging connecting point for our Junior High youth. It's led by Doah Lynd, James Porter, and a passionate staff of volunteers, and has some incredible things planned for the year! (check out the list below!)

We meet every Sunday morning at 9:30 and 11 am at 7 Whatney, in Irvine.

We also have small groups (LIFEgroups) that meet throughout the year for our teens to experience a closer relationship with God while they grow together as a group.

Weekends: Sundays, 9:30 & 11am @ 7 Whatney, Irvine

LIFEgroups: Contact Doah for current times and days

We're always looking for some enthusiastic leaders who have a heart to serve with our Jr. High group. If you are interested, please fill out the Leader Application here and turn it in to Doah.

jr. high events

>> Download a permission slip here so you'll be ready to go! <<

Arrow Tag

If you like paintball and dodge ball, then you’ll love combining the two and playing Arrow Tag! We’ll meet at the Hub on Saturday, Feb 25 at noon and will carpool to Garden Grove (event from 1 - 3pm) and returning to the Hub by 4pm. Cost is only $20.

Contact: James Porter for more info or to signup.

2017 Summer Camp

Deposits are being taken now for Summer Camp at Forest Home from July 30 thru August 4. Cost is $490. Save your spot now with a $100 deposit. Spots are limited so get your deposit in now! Contact Doah for more info or to sign up!

Contact: Doah for more info or to signup

Upcoming 2017 Events:

Arrow Tag
   Saturday, Feb 25

2017 Summer Camp
  Sunday, Jul 30 to Friday, Aug 4


jr. high leaders

Doah Lynd, Jr. High Pastor
doah.l@ourterranova.com

James Porter, Jr. High Associate
james.p@ourterranova.com

Mike Alpert, Jr High Leader
mike.a@ourterranova.com

Teri Dooley, Jr. High Leader
teri.d@ourterranova.com

Cassidy Feder, Jr. High Leader
cassidy.f@ourterranova.com

Nick Hartman, Jr. High Leader
nick.h@ourterranova.com

Eric Wilkins, Jr High Leader
eric.w@ourterranova.com

 

*during the school year.


Where To Next?

SUPERNOVA KIDS

SUPERNOVA KIDS

5th + 6th GRADE

5th + 6th GRADE

HIGH SCHOOL

HIGH SCHOOL