terranova-jrhighbanner.jpg

Welcome to TerraNova JHM
Sundays @ 9:30 & 11am  |  Midweek LIFEgroups*

TerraNova JHM serves as an exciting and engaging connecting point for our Junior High youth. It's led by Doah Lynd, James Porter, and a passionate staff of volunteers, and has some incredible things planned for the year!

We meet every Sunday morning at 9:30 and 11 am at 7 Whatney, in Irvine.

We also have small groups (LIFEgroups) that meet throughout the year for our teens to experience a closer relationship with God while they grow together as a group.

Weekends: Sundays, 9:30 & 11am @ 7 Whatney, Irvine

LIFEgroups: Wednesday Nights From 7pm-8:30pm!
Contact Doah or James for more info!

We're always looking for some enthusiastic leaders who have a heart to serve with our Jr. High group. If you are interested, please fill out the Leader Application here and turn it in to Doah.

jr. high events

>> Download a permission slip here so you'll be ready to go! <<


April - Friday, 4/27 & Saturday, 4/28 Kids Feeding Kids incarnation event

May - Saturday, 5/19 - Game Night at the Hub + Broom Ball- 11:30pm- $20 per person. 
    
June - Friday, JUNE 8th - BBQ/Pool Party - 6th Grade Welcome/8th Grade Blessing at the Alperts!

July - Lunch & The Incredibles 2 at the Spectrum - Sunday, July 8th after church

August - SUMMER CAMP July 29 to August 3

September - Smores Outdoors + Prince of Egypt at the Hub - Friday, 9/7 

October - Reverse Regressive Dinner - Saturday, 10/6

November - Video Game Tournament @ Doah's Saturday, 11/17

December - Annual Rowdy Gift Exchange - Sunday, 12/16

January 2019 - Winter Camp Friday, 1/11 to Sunday, 1/13/19

Questions about events? Doah or James can help!

jr. high leaders

Doah Lynd, Jr. High Pastor
doah.l@ourterranova.com

James Porter, Jr. High Associate
james.p@ourterranova.com

Mike Alpert, Jr High Leader
mike.a@ourterranova.com

Teri Dooley, Jr. High Leader
teri.d@ourterranova.com

Cassidy Feder, Jr. High Leader
cassidy.f@ourterranova.com

Nick Hartman, Jr. High Leader
nick.h@ourterranova.com

 

*during the school year.


Where To Next?

 SUPERNOVA KIDS

SUPERNOVA KIDS

 5th + 6th GRADE

5th + 6th GRADE

 HIGH SCHOOL

HIGH SCHOOL