Our Staff

We love our staff team! We've got a great mix of people who love God and love people and are deeply committed to serving the TerraNova community. Meet a few of them here. Then join us this weekend at TerraNova (Irvine / Lake Forest) for one of our weekend services: Saturday night at 5pm, Sunday at 9:30 and 11am.

our staff team.

Johnweb.jpg

John Reed, Lead Pastor
john.r@ourterranova.com

Lyleweb.jpg

Lyle Castellaw, Teaching Pastor
lyle.c@ourterranova.com

Christianweb.jpg

Christian Steffen, Worship Pastor
christian.s@ourterranova.com

Dana Castellaw

Dana Castellaw, Women's Pastor
dana.c@ourterranova.com

DebbieGweb.jpg

Debbie Glum, Children's Pastor
debbie.g@ourterranova.com

Scott 2010.jpg

Scott P. Simons, High School Pastor
scott.s@ourterranova.com

Doah 2010.jpg

Doah Lynd, Junior High Pastor
doah.l@ourterranova.com

Lauraweb.jpg

Laura Sievers, Office Administrator, Facility Manager
laura.s@ourterranova.com

Jackie Jordan

Jackie Jordan, One-Step Director
jackie.j@ourterranova.com

Randi Barron

Randi Barron, Community Care Pastor
randi.b@ourterranova.com