JHM.jpeg

Welcome to TerraNova JHM
Sundays @ 9:30 & 11am  |  Midweek LIFEgroups*

TerraNova JHM serves as an exciting and engaging connecting point for our Junior High youth. It's led by Doah Lynd, Alexis Isom, and a passionate staff of volunteers, and has some incredible things planned for the year!

We meet every Sunday morning at 9:30 and 11 am at 7 Whatney, in Irvine.

We also have small groups (LIFEgroups) that meet throughout the year for our teens to experience a closer relationship with God while they grow together as a group.

Weekends: Sundays, 9:30 & 11am @ 7 Whatney, Irvine

LIFEgroups: Wednesday Nights From 7pm-8:30pm!
Contact Doah or aLEXIS for more info!

We're always looking for some enthusiastic leaders who have a heart to serve with our Jr. High group. If you are interested, please fill out the Leader Application here and turn it in to Doah.

jr. high events

>> Download a permission slip here so you'll be ready to go! <<

September 8th, Sunday: Fall Kickoff Weekend

September 13th, Friday: Girls/Guys Night (7-8:30pm)

October 26th, Saturday: Reverse Regressive Dinner

November 29th, Friday: Six Flags Black Friday

December 22nd, Sunday: Rowdy Gift Exchange

January 10-12: Winter Camp 2020

Summer Camp 2020: July 26-31

    

jr. high leaders

Doah Lynd, Jr. High Pastor
doah.l@ourterranova.com

Alexis Isom, Jr. High Associate
alexis.i@ourterranova.com

Becky Bender, Jr. High Leader
becky.b@ourterranova.com

Mike Alpert, Jr. High Leader
mike.a@ourterranova.com

Jay Crawford, Jr. High Leader
jay.c@ourterranova.com

Karah Gravatt, Jr. High Leader
karah.g@ourterranova.com

Cassidy Feder, Jr. High Leader
cassidy.f@ourterranova.com

Nick Hartman, Jr. High Leader
nick.h@ourterranova.com

 

*during the school year.


Where To Next?

SUPERNOVA KIDS

SUPERNOVA KIDS

5th + 6th GRADE

5th + 6th GRADE

HIGH SCHOOL

HIGH SCHOOL